Contact ECCPASA

Administrative Office

1625 Hertel Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14216
716.831.2298
FAX: 716.831.9580
General E-mail:eccpasa@eccpasa.org

Administration

  • Robin Mann Executive Director robin@eccpasa.org
  • Position to be filled Director of Programs
  • Darlene Zwifka Office Manager darlene@eccpasa.org
  • Position to be filled Administrative Assistant

Media Specialist

  • Joshua Vacanti Media Specialist jvacanti@eccpasa.org

Data Manager

  • Position to be filled Data Manager

An Apple A Day

  • Lauren Duncan Program Staff lduncan@eccpasa.org
  • Allexxia Mergenhagen Program Staff amergenhagen@eccpasa.org
  • Lora Naples Program Staff loranaples@eccpasa.org
  • Joshua Vacanti Program Staff jvacanti@eccpasa.org

Challenging College Alcohol Abuse

  • Position to be filled Program Staff

FADE

  • Position to be filled Program Staff

FOCUS on Consequences: Adolescents

  • Janice Burns Program Director jburns@eccpasa.org

FOCUS on Consequences: Adults

  • Sally Yageric Program Coordinator sally@eccpasa.org
  • Janice Burns Program Staff jburns@eccpasa.org
  • Mark Fenz Program Staff mark@eccpasa.org
  • Marie Kwietniewski Program Staff marie@eccpasa.org

Project CHOICES

  • Position to be filled Program Staff

Programs for Parents

  • Sally Yageric Program Coordinator sally@eccpasa.org

Public Education and Advocacy

  • Lauren Duncan Public Educator lduncan@eccpasa.org
  • Allexxia Mergenhagen Public Educator amergenhagen@eccpasa.org
  • Lora Naples Public Educator loranaples@eccpasa.org
  • Joshua Vacanti Public Educator jvacanti@eccpasa.org

SPORT

  • Lauren Duncan Program Staff lduncan@eccpasa.org
  • Allexxia Mergenhagen Program Staff amergenhagen@eccpasa.org
  • Lora Naples Program Staff loranaples@eccpasa.org
  • Joshua Vacanti Program Staff jvacanti@eccpasa.org

Skills for Tomorrow

  • Mark Fenz Prevention Educator mark@eccpasa.org

Strengthening Families Program

  • Mary Carroll Program Director mcarroll@eccpasa.org
  • Karen Oliver Program Facilitator karen@eccpasa.org
  • Marie Kwietniewski Program Staff marie@eccpasa.org
  • Lora Naples Program Staff loranaples@eccpasa.org

Student Assistance Prevention Programs

  • Ann Rossetti Program Supervisor annr@eccpasa.org
  • Lauren Duncan Program Staff lduncan@eccpasa.org
  • Shaun Garvey Program Staff sgarvey@eccpasa.org
  • Amy Hahn Program Staff ahahn@eccpasa.org
  • Marie Kwietniewski Program Staff marie@eccpasa.org

Too Good for Drugs/Too Good for Violence

  • Lauren Duncan Program Staff lduncan@eccpasa.org
  • Allexxia Mergenhagen Program Staff amergenhagen@eccpasa.org
  • Lora Naples Program Staff loranaples@eccpasa.org
  • Joshua Vacanti Program Staff jvacanti@eccpasa.org